DATE 
Friday, Nov 14
Friday, Nov 21
Saturday, Nov 22
Sunday, Nov 23
Friday, Jan 9 
Saturday, Jan 10
Saturday, Jan 17
​Sunday, Jan 18
Saturday, Feb 21
Sunday, Feb 22
Calgary Crush 2014-2015 Schedule
TIME
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
​7:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00PM

LOCATION
Calgary-SAIT
Vancouver
Kitsap
Lakewood
Calgary-SAIT
Calgary-SAIT
San Francisco
​San Francisco
Calgary-SAIT
Calgary-SAIT

OPPONENT
Vancouver Balloholics
Vancouver Balloholics
Kitsap Admirals
Lakewood Panthers
Arizona Scorpions
Arizona Scorpions
Bay Area Matrix
​San Francisco Rumble
San Francisco Rumble
San Francisco Rumble

RESULT
110-101 W
​113-91 W
​105-93 W
​109-87 W
​84-81 L
82-79 L
111-109 W
​123-98 L
​119-112 L
​91-88 W

RECORD
1-0
​2-0
3-0
​4-0
​4-1
​4-2
​5-2
​5-3
5-4
​6-4

RECAP
Recap
Recap
Recap
Recap
Recap
​Recap
Recap
Recap
​Recap
​Recap

HOME ​    NEWS​    TEAM    SCHEDULE​    PHOTOS    TICKETS​       SPONSORSHIP​    CONTACT​    YOUTUBE​    DANCE TEAM
March 19-22                    Canada VS USA Playoffs from Vancouver
Click here to add text.
SPONSORS